Friday, October 22, 2010


Let's Make A Step is the ninth compilation album by zenofelea, released in this blog on October 22, 2010. If you have any critics or comments about this album, zenofelea welcome you to do it by leaving your opinions in the comments box.

The complete track list as follows:

                                   01 Let's Start A Band - Amy Macdonald
                                   02 Never Miss A Beat - Kaiser Chiefs
                                   03 Come On Come On - Mando Diao
                                   04 Will It Be This Way Forever - The Courteeners
                                   05 Something She Said - Civil Twilight
                                   06 Mr. November - The National
                                   07 Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinand
                                   08 Do Me A Favour -  Arctics Monkeys
                                   09 Be Somebody - Boy Kill Boy
                                   10 Always Where I Need To Be - The Kooks
                                   11 Stars Of CCTV - Hard-Fi
                                   12 Faultlines - Dirty Pretty Things 


Tuesday, October 19, 2010


Four compilation albums that will be released soon:
  1. Let's Make A Step
  2. She and Hers
  3. Rise Up Vol.2
  4. Reason of Bullet


Friday, October 8, 2010

Clement Marfo & The Frontline

British dudes Clement Marfo & The Frontline release new single 'Champion' on Kids records!

‘Champion’ is a brilliant new song I’ve just been introduced to by Clement Marfo and his seven piece band The Frontline. Together, they are known as Clement Marfo & The Frontline.

Genre: Alternative / Hip Hop / Pop
Location: London, UK
Record Label: Kids Records
Type of Label: Indie

Saturday, October 2, 2010


Gravitation Zero is the eighth compilation album by zenofelea, released in this blog on October 02, 2010. This album contains 18 great songs and I've chose to use love as the main theme of the songs. If you have your own favorite love songs, zenofelea welcome you to share it by listing your favorite songs in the comment box. Thank you...

The complete track list as follows:

                                    01 Cosmic Love - Florence And The Machine                                
                                    02 Standing Next To Me - The Last Shadow Puppets
                                    03 Dreaming Of You - The Coral
                                    04 Love Is Here - Starsailor
                                    05 The Only Exception - Paramore
                                    06 Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) - Muse
                                    07 Your Love Is A Song - Switchfoot
                                    08 Best Not To Think About It - Athlete
                                    09 Daniel - Bat For Lashes
                                    10 More To Love - Minnutes
                                    11 Waiting - Norah Jones
                                    12 Give Me Heart - Susie Suh
                                    13 Someday You Will Be Loved - Death Cab For Cutie
                                    14 Falling For You - Jem
                                    15 Love Song - The Cure
                                    16 Writing To Reach You - Travis
                                    17 Dear You - Josh Auer
                                    18 Kiss Me Goodbye - Kashmir