Friday, September 24, 2010


Rise Up is the seventh compilation album by zenofelea, released in this blog on September 24, 2010. This album contains 12 songs that have been performed by 12 great bands. If you have any critics or comments about this album, zenofelea welcome you to do it by leaving your opinions in the comments box.

The complete track list as follows:

                                 01 Olympics Airways - Foals
                                 02 Ali In The Jungle - The Hours
                                 03 By The Way - Red Hot Chili Peppers
                                 04 Hand Me Down - Mystery Jets
                                 05 Club Foot - Kasabian
                                 06 Farewell To The Fairground - White Lies
                                 07 The Boys Will Be Out For A Fight - The Filthy Souls
                                 08 Heart In A Cage - The Strokes
                                 09 We Might Fall Apart - Disco Ensemble
                                 10 Like Lions - The Queen Killing Kings
                                 11 Jerk It Out - Caesars
                                 12 Soldier On - Oasis



  1. Nice compilation! You've got awesome taste in music. Keep it comiiiiin'

  2. thankz...
    Rise Up Vol. 2 is coming soon...