Friday, October 22, 2010


Let's Make A Step is the ninth compilation album by zenofelea, released in this blog on October 22, 2010. If you have any critics or comments about this album, zenofelea welcome you to do it by leaving your opinions in the comments box.

The complete track list as follows:

                                   01 Let's Start A Band - Amy Macdonald
                                   02 Never Miss A Beat - Kaiser Chiefs
                                   03 Come On Come On - Mando Diao
                                   04 Will It Be This Way Forever - The Courteeners
                                   05 Something She Said - Civil Twilight
                                   06 Mr. November - The National
                                   07 Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinand
                                   08 Do Me A Favour -  Arctics Monkeys
                                   09 Be Somebody - Boy Kill Boy
                                   10 Always Where I Need To Be - The Kooks
                                   11 Stars Of CCTV - Hard-Fi
                                   12 Faultlines - Dirty Pretty Things 


No comments:

Post a Comment